WAG NY SERBIA A PROTEST!

April 7, 2008 at 3:35 pm 1 comment

From:

Name:  Anna Costa

Country:  Portugal

Comments:  President Tadic & Associate Officials:

 

I write with utter disgust at your brutal and primitive treatment of animals. Photographic evidence and testimony from your own countrymen have been brought to my attention regarding the mass slaughter of domestic animals on your streets.   Even more vile, is the bounty paid for the dead, by your contemptible government officials, to hunters and civilians.

 

I am appalled by the barbaric practices sanctioned by Dr. M. Marinkovic, Director of Veterinary Services and his staff and demand his immediate replacement.  Belgrade, the City of Nis and the nation of Serbia must reverse it’s inhumane and disgraceful behavior.

 

Serbia is trying desperately to gain access to the European Union. I caution you all; if you think I will stand by during this process and do nothing, you are mistaken and underestimating measures that I will take to undermine this Serbian goal.

 

I, my family members, business associates and friends, will endeavor in every possible way to exert pressure on EU Commissioners to ensure that your inclusion into the European Union is rejected at every level; unless you stop the sadistic killing of animals in your streets and amend your barbaric animal welfare policies.

 

Serbia is an up and coming tourist destination; one I will not visit, until action has been taken.  I will caution everyone I know to avoid your country like a modern plague; until such a time when compassion and civilized decency rules your animal initiatives and your nation.

 

Photographs do not lie.  Enter the website, www.wagny.org, and see what the rest of the world is seeing.

 

Entry filed under: 1, GLOBAL, HUMANITY, POLITICAL, SERBIA.

WAG NY CHINA and the OLYMPICS JUSTICE AFTER ALL WAG NY GREECE and her BRUTALITY

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. just_a_serb  |  April 12, 2008 at 4:53 am

    ^^^^^^^^^^
    Serbia is trying desperately to gain access to the European Union. I caution you all; if you think I will stand by during this process and do nothing, you are mistaken and underestimating measures that I will take to undermine this Serbian goal.

    I, my family members, business associates and friends, will endeavor in every possible way to exert pressure on EU Commissioners to ensure that your inclusion into the European Union is rejected at every level;
    ^^^^^^^^^^^

    Please do.

    It would be a nightmare for me we became members of EU.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

